Oh, Baby! Signed Contract #2


Betty Boop workout Pictures, Images and PhotosLate last night, as I was shutting my computer and Internet down, I spotted an email from BreathlessPress.com. I thought, “Oh, no. It’s a rejection. I just submitted that this afternoon.”

Opening it, I found a cool compliment on the story and that Breathless Press was contracting it.

Oh, baby, that’s what I like to find in my email!

The story is called Margie’s Room and it’s contemporary erotica.

Burb for Margie’s Room:

Joe is married to a beautiful woman, but when she has a gym installed in their basement that he’s not allowed to enter, he begins to wonder what Margie might be hiding. One day Joe finds Margie’s key and gets a peep show he never expected.

Did I mention that this one involves some unique toys? If you like hot fiction, you won’t want to miss this one. I’ll update my wicked readers when I have more news concerning this new contract.

One Response to “Oh, Baby! Signed Contract #2”

  1. Oooh, Kiyara! Sounds like one hot read. 🙂 Congrats on the contract.

Leave a Reply

