How about an easy contest?


52yj0idc4ay.jpg Pictures, Images and PhotosI logged in to do some minor maintenance on my site this morning and was surprised to see that I have had 500 hits in 3 weeks.

Now, I’m not sure if that’s good or bad, but to me, that’s wild because my site is new and it is small.

So I have decided to have a little contest.

Download On the Wicked Moon from the free books page–which is only about 900 words–and tell me what it is that drifts down on the nude bodies of the hero and heroine. Email your answer to kiyarabenoitiATgooglemailDOTcom.

One winner with the correct answer will receive a copy of The Candy Bar Liaison recently published by BreathlessPress.com

Winner will be drawn on September 28th when my author spotlight at Long and Short Reviews.com begins. Winner will be announced here on my site.

If you missed the announcement about it and the Mr. Goodbar necklace and earrings I am giving away at the end of my week there, check out the announcement post here on my site. https://kbhotromances.wordpress.com/2009/09/17/important-announcement/

4 Responses to “How about an easy contest?”

  1. Congratulations! 500 hits, You must be doing something right;-)

  2. […] How about an easy contest? « Kiyara Benoiti, Author kbhotromances.wordpress.com/2009/09/19/how-about-an-easy-contest – view page – cached I logged in to do some minor maintenance on my site this morning and was surprised to see that I have had 500 hits in 3 weeks. — From the page […]

  3. […] Before I forget, make sure  you catch up on the contest I’m running. The winner will be announced here on my site this Monday, the 28th! View the contest details at this link https://kbhotromances.wordpress.com/2009/09/19/how-about-an-easy-contest/ […]

Leave a Reply

