And the Winner is…


congratulations Pictures, Images and PhotosI want to thank everyone who downloaded On the Wicked Moon, read it, and sent in their answers for my easy contest that I ran last week.

I wrote all the entries on slips of paper, and my youngest drew a name.

And the winner is–

HENK!

Candy Bar LiaisonCongratulations, Henk! I will send you a copy of The Candy Bar Liaison, so watch your email inbox.

Thanks to everyone who entered the contest!

You can find The Candy Bar Liaison at the following links.

Breathless Press – All Romance eBooks – Mobipocket

Also, don’t forget that I will be at LASR all week, so if you would like a chance at winning the Mr. Goodbar necklace and dangling earrings, be sure to read each mini essay on my author spotlight and send in your answers to each essay’s question. Here is the link http://whippedcream2archives.blogspot.com/2009/09/monday-spotlight-kiyara-benoiti.html

Leave a Reply

