Margie’s Room Update


Margie’s Room, my latest erotica title, was due out at Breathless Press.com today, but there has been an unexpected delay, so keep checking back for an update on the adjusted release date.

But if you would like to learn more about me and my work, click over to The Author Toolbox for a wicked and funny author interview.
http://emmyellis.wordpress.com/2009/10/16/an-interview-with-kiyara-benoiti/

Oh, and last night I sat up and watched Bram Stoker’s Dacula with Keanu Reeves. No, not with him but the movie with him in it, lol. Sigh, he is such a babe! Tell me what your favorite Halloween Movie is!

Blood Lust Pictures, Images and Photos

5 Responses to “Margie’s Room Update”

  1. That would be it! 🙂 I’ve always said Bram Stroker’s Dracula is the best love story ever written.

    I guess second best horror movies would be Friday Thirteenth.

  2. I don’t really watch scary films because seeing it is different to reading it (and they freak me out), so I’d have to pick The Strangers, even though it isn’t Halloweeny. Frightened me, even though it wasn’t gory or anything, more suspense.

    🙂

  3. I would love to see Paranormal Activity, but without a babysitter for the next two or three weeks, I can’t go.

  4. I don’t really like scary films but when I was a kid, the scariest movie in the world was “The Thing” with James Arness as the superveggie monster from outer space and Kenneth Tobey as the hero. I swear every time I watched it on the late show and the dead dog rolled out of that bin I almost peed my pants! Now, I watch the movie on Halloween and laugh.

  5. The only version of The Thing I have ever seen is the one with Kurt Russell in it.

Leave a Reply

