Lighting the Fires of…


Photobucket

YOU get to promo too! It’s an all-day chat that starts at 11 AM eastern (10 AM central and 8 AM pacific) and there will be time slots during the chat where authors can promo their own work!

To sign up for the Friday, Feb 5th chat, do so at this link: Kiyara Benoiti’s Hot Romances.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: