Latest Scoop!


Typewriter Pictures, Images and Photos 

Writing.

That is exactly what I have been doing.

I have an m/m romance novella to finish, and I am working on book two of my Alter-Human series. I’m still waiting on Siren-Bookstrand to give me a release date on that one. Siren did put my author page up, so readers can find my bio there amongst the authors. 

This weekend, Saturday the sixth, I have invited author Shiela Stewart (who was also my November 2009 author In the Spotlight) to join me for a chat. It’s all all-day event, and all authors who sign up at the newsletter group are free to promote their titles during designated time slots. For details, take a look at the chat poster here at Lighting the Fires of Passion.

Shiela is giving away some wonderful freebies such as coffee mugs and books, so be sure to stop in and chat with us. You might win a cool prize.

The winner of my Bloodlust contest is posted on my contest page. I want to thank everyone who entered. The winner even left a comment for me about how pretty the calendar is. Luis Royo is an amazing fantasy artist, so I think the calendar is wicked cool too.

Bloodlust has been doing extremely well. A big thank you goes out to all of you who have emailed and reviewed this title. Oh, and if you haven’t noticed yet, I have my m/m romance pages set up. Check the homepage and look on the sidebar for the Amber Redd pages.

We have slipped from January into February, so I’m crossing my fingers that the groundhogs won’t see their shadows! I’m sick of snow and cold! lol

Leave a Reply

