Flowers and Contracts


One of my friends strolled around the yard with me yesterday and exclaimed over all the beautiful spring flowers popping out. The neighbors have been busy planting early flowers and mulching, and I’ve been hearing ATV’s in the nearby woods, so I know people are enjoying the unseasonably warm weather.

Yesterday was a really  nice day. I played paddle ball with my girls and one of the neighbor kids. It was a wicked-cool afternoon, and I laughed so hard at the girls, who are so silly. My belly muscles are actually sore today!

I have a bit of good news! I have another story contracted with sexy strawberries Pictures, Images and PhotosBreathless Press called Strawberry Rondezvous.

Here’s the blurb for it:

An afternoon in a strawberry patch turns out to be quite exciting. Whoever said strawberry jam belongs only on bread hasn’t truly experienced it to its full extent.

3 Responses to “Flowers and Contracts”

  1. Good Job Kiyara!!! You’re on a roll Babe! 🙂

    • kbhotromances Says:

      Hi there. Thanks for stopping in, and thanks for the nice comments. They are very appreciated!

  2. Jackie U Says:

    Congratulations!! A good day, indeed. : )

Leave a Reply

