News! News! More News!


I swear, every time I think I have things on an even keel, something comes along to shake it all up. My computer has been on the fritz for the last two weeks, but finally, I was able to find someone who could find the problem and straighten it out.

When I was finally able to get online, I found so many emails I did not know where to start, so I began with business, and by doing so, I discovered several emails with good news.

First, my Siren Publishing title, Lady of the Lair, Book One of the Alter-Human Series, will be released June 30! The cover arrived with the release news, and I love it. It’s wicked, cool, and sexy (and if you’d like to see the large version, just go to my home page). I cannot wait for this book to go live! If you would like more information, please visit my Siren author page, which will be updated very soon. Here is the blurb for Lady of the Lair:

[Erotic Ménage a Trois Fantasy Romance M/F/M, with M/M] Sex with Isis is incredible, but Dillon discovers his girlfriend has an agenda. She’s an Alter-Female who needs two mates and an heir to rule the Community. Dillon adjusts to sharing Isis with Rory, her other mate, while he changes to an Alter-Male. But when Isis’ evil aunt decides she wants Dillon for herself, will the threesome’s love be strong enough to keep them together?

Second, my latest Breathless Press title, Strawberry Rendezvous, will be released August 20, and I have its cover too. And here is the blurb for this one:

An afternoon in a strawberry patch turns out to be quite exciting. Whoever said strawberry jam belongs only on bread hasn’t truly experienced it to its full extent.

Third, I sold my first full m/m novel to Dreamspinner Press and it will be published under my pen name of Amber Redd. This story involves werewolves and cowboys, so watch for details in the coming weeks!

Also, my book, Margie’s Room, is selling like crazy. Thank you one and all for purchasing it! That little book has really thrown me a curve ball, lol, but it has sure been a nice one! Several e-book distributors sell Margie’s Room (Two Lips Reviews gave it a Recommended Read), but you can find many of the buy links for it on my Available Titles page. Scroll to the bottom.

Anyway, I hope you’ll check back for more details about Lady of the Lair. The sex is scorching hot, the ménage m/f/m and m/m romance is a wild ride, and the twists and turns will keep you guessing.

I have lots and lots of catching up to do since my computer is fixed, so I will try to post more details soon. Keep watching this site!

Leave a Reply

